Filter by
  • Laura H

    Traverse City, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Very professional,yet down to earth. Listened to what I needed and wanted. Not a pushy salesman. Jeff was just plain awesome.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jerry L

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    The female front service employee was the best!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jeremy H

    Traverse City, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Everyone was nice and pleasant. Service was very prompt. I don’t think all of my diagnosed problems got fixed. I still have a light on on my dash.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Ramona J

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    I was contacted about a recall I was unaware of. Did the oil change and tire rotation while there. Very efficient. Thank you!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol Y

    Kingsley, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    Excellent service!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Norman N

    Rapid City, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    Met all my expectations.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Matt T

    Traverse City, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    I have set up service for my Equinox through Lee Stalhood several times. I always choose to contact Lee whenever I need service work done, he has always been friendly and honest with me which I appreciate very much. I feel confident that Lee is trying to do the best for me that he can when I bring my vehicle in for service.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Alex M

    Kaleva, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    I called bill marsh to report a check engine light. The lady was very polite and was able to schedule my appt for 730am the following day. Very fast service. Within 2 hours they had my engine light off. I was told I had some ice build up on sensors. Super happy with bill marsh, disappointed I already had a check engine light with under 2k miles. Hope this is not a reoccurring issue since there was no fix.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. We hope you have a great day!
  • Richard K

    Interlochen, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Lee did his usual thorough job for me

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Neil K

    Suttons Bay, MI | 2012 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    I was contacted by the dealership about a recall on my 2012 3500 HD and I told the lady that I was going south in a couple of weeks. She said she would try to get the parts as soon as possible. One week later I received a call that you had the parts and scheduled an appointment for two days later. On the day of the appointment I met with Lee in the service department, he got my truck right in and it was fixed in less time than I expected ! Now I can travel south knowing this issue with my truck has been resolved Thank you !!! Neil

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    February 17, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.