Filter by
  • Mary S

    Rapid City, MI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I had a great experience and everyone did a great job

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • David D

    Cedar, MI | 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Estimate was very timely ,work performed and delivered under quote, very happy

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Matthew V

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    No windshield washer, transmission, or power steering fluid included in a $70 oil change. Had a coupon for $70 oil change with tire rotation, didn’t get tire rotation, paid the same.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to send your survey. We apologize your experience has fallen short of what we expect at Bill Marsh. It is never our intention to not meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is never our goal to have an unsatisfied customer. We take all feedback seriously and our team is always available for solution-focused discussions and to provide ongoing support to our customers. Thank you again for your feedback. We will share this with our team and it will be used to make us better. – Bob R
  • Lyle D

    Frankenmuth, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Matthew Huie is an pleasure to work with and a outstanding Sales person.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Dan D

    Suttons Bay, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Good Service, pleasant staff, nice overall culture!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James C

    Central Lake, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Very friendly and professional

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Norman N

    Rapid City, MI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Service provided very quickly.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michelle C

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Carol is amazing.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • James K

    Frankfort, MI | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    It was an oil change. They got me in and out quickly and charged a reasonable price. No pressure to buy unneeded products or services (other than a rep who wanted to repair some tiny stone chips in my windshield.)

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jerry B

    Interlochen, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Great job getting me in and doing my service work.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!