Filter by
  • Robin M

    Fife Lake, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Service is entirely fast and people are kind and considerate! Prices are competitive but the service is excellent

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • William C

    Grand Rapids, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Dealer took in an AT4 with 6302 miles with rough idle - determined it was bad lifters. No recall issued by GM - lack of parts took 15 days to repair. Dealer was great - GM for no recall - embarrassing.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tiffany C

    Traverse City, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    I purchased my vehicle in February/March 2021 and this was the second time I’ve had my car in the shop for the brakes…same issue. I am worried I bought a bad car and considering trading it back in.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 17, 2021
    Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We apologize your experience has fallen short of what we expect at Bill Marsh. It is never our intention to not meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is never our goal to have an unsatisfied customer. We take all feedback seriously a nd our team is always available for solution-focused discussions and to provide ongoing support to our customers. We turned the rotors to clean up the surface and treated the pads with an anti-squeal compound. Thank you again for your feedback. We will share this with our team and it will be used to make us better. – Bob R
  • John K

    Lake Leelanau, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Appointment for service in 1 day. Service Department was very professional and courteous. They understood my issue and concern that I had to wait at the dealership. Problem with my vehicle was resolved and I was back on the road in under 4 hours.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Alexandria M

    Baldwin, MI | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Jim took the initiative to help me find the right car for me. He was upfront and honest about what was going on and kept me in the loop. Checked in with me to let me know he didn't forget about me. I spent weeks looking and kept getting blown off by other reps. Jim took great care of me. I tried to find the vehicle myself and it didn't work. I told my husband I don't know why I bother looking the car I want when bill marsh always takes great care of us. I tried to help him find my car but he got on it. It was very frustrating even with Bill marsh by time I saw on the website it was already sold. Having a sales rep look at what came in inventory every day showed to me he cared for me as a customer and the needs I wanted in my next car. He ended up having me look at another type of vehicle that I was looking at which to me was a upgrade and I'm beyond happy with it. Thank you!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dave / Margaret F

    Mesick, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Margaret dropped off the Chev.Equinox at Service area. Spoke with Derek; friendly as always. Mentioned to him what to check out. Got the call later that afternoon, believe all OK, on a sound I had heard (Dave). Rode the Shuttle to and from NMC and went smoothly as usual. All good. Polite employees, friendly, smiley, timely.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Linda G

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Everything was done in a timely and professional manner Don & mark are the absolute best

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Don here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Victoria S

    Kaleva, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Carol was great. Some of the greeting staff did not get up to open the door even though I had a walker to walk and was raining hard

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi Victoria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience with Carol! We agree, she does a great job. I have let our staff know to be more mindful of guests who may need assistance and hold the door for them. Thanks again for your business! - Bob R.
  • Greg G

    Empire, MI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Nice people - good service

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Phillip P

    Arcadia, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Very quick process. 4th car I've bought or leased. I wouldn't go any other place.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Hello, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!