Filter by
  • Richard W

    Traverse City, Mi | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert A

    Kalkaska, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    The service was very timely and courteous. Appreciated the gentleman repairing my rock chip in my windowshield .

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Jeffrey L

    Traverse City, Mi | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Had an appointment. I had to wait which was fine but I was left waiting in my truck and no one came out to greet me and let me know why my appointment time was not being acknowledged. Just a hello and we’ll be with you shortly would have sufficed.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gina U

    Gainesville, FL | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Great salespeople...know their stuff and not pushy

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the sales team here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Anthony P

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Prompt, knowledgeable.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Barbara L

    Beulah, MI | 2004 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Fast

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • William M

    Traverse City, MI | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    The service advisor, Steve who waited on me was very professional.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Steve. Thank you again for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Patricia G

    Williamsburg, MI | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Quick, easy and friendly service. Much appreciated.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tim R

    Cedar, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Got the service done quickly and efficiently

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kenneth H

    Lake Leelanau, MI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Treated very well by the entire staff that I dealt with like always

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!