Filter by
  • Scott M

    Kalkaska, MI | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Thank you

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 23, 2020
    Hello. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Janet H

    Rapid City, MI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    I always have excellent service at Marsh's.The employees are always kind, friendly and very helpful! I'm in my 80's and a widow! My husband and I have been going to Marsh for years! He was aways very pleased with the service he always got there. I feel very safe still going there because I know you folks are very honest and will not take advantage of an older single person. Thanks for all they years of great service ! Janet Hubbell

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 23, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Karen G

    Traverse City, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Quick, easy, answered all my questions. Really like dealing with them.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 21, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Patricia P

    Traverse City, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. It’s always a good experience going into Bill Marsh.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gary B

    Bellaire, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Mike runs an awesome GMC Buick service center

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
  • John S

    Traverse City, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    oil was changed in a proficient manner

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • David / Pat B

    Maple City, MI | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Excellent service from the initial appointment to pick up when service was completed.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Lawrence B

    Williamsburg, MI | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    I was greeted warmly on my arrival, the tech took the vehicle to the proper service area, I relaxed in the waiting room and was informed in short time that my vehicle was ready, much quicker than I expected. Good job, Bill Marsh.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi, we always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dave / Margaret F

    Mesick, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Great Service. Friendly. Timely. Courtesy vehicle ride always good.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Elizabeth K

    Suttons Bay, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Great people, Thank you for taking care of my car.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!